The DISABLE option completely shuts down all lighting events in the MANUAL and PROGRAM modes regardless of time or status, indefinitely. This mode does not turn off the unit, but rather suspends all lighting events until the user decides to reactivate. The lights will remain off after a reactivation is executed and will not turn back on until the next event (program or manual) occurs.
- DISABLE is accessed from the SETUP screen.
- When DISABLE is initiated via pressing the scroll wheel, the unit will immediately shut down all fixtures in PROGRAMS or MANUAL.
- While DISABLE is initiated, all lights will remain off and the lights will not reactivate until ENABLE is selected.
- The HOME screen will show OFF in place of the current time when the unit is DISABLED.